Hi-Life Online

Upcoming Games
Basketball vs. Blue Springs South
Fri, Dec 06 7:00Away
Basketball vs. Blue Valley
Tue, Dec 10 7:00Away
Basketball vs. Rockhurst
Mon, Dec 16 5:30Home
Basketball vs. Park Hill South
Thu, Dec 19 7:00Away
Basketball vs. William Jewel College
Thu, Dec 26 7:00Away
Basketball vs. Liberty North
Fri, Jan 03 7:00Home
Basketball - Boys vs. St. Joseph Central
Fri, Jan 10 7:00Away
A Look into the Presidential Impeachment Process
Open Lunch

Open Lunch

October 3, 2019

Wednesday Morning Routine (Due to Protest)

Wednesday Morning Routine (Due to Protest)

September 17, 2019

View All
Recent Results
Football vs. North
Fri, Oct 11 27-15 W
Football vs. St. Joseph Central
Fri, Oct 04 50-0 W
Football vs. Belton
Fri, Sep 06 53-17 W
Soccer - Boys vs. West
Thu, Sep 05 3-0 W
Softball vs. Harrisonville
Wed, Sep 04 13-2 W
Volleyball vs. Blue Springs
Tue, Sep 03 0-3 L
Football vs. Liberty
Fri, Aug 30 12-17 L
Fall Fun
Lawrence Gets A Little Brit Great

Lawrence Gets A Little Brit Great

June 12, 2019

Mixing It Up

Mixing It Up

December 10, 2018

Our Latest Issue

Advertisement
Your Voice

Do you think the school would benefit from increased security?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Advertisement
Advertisement
The Student News Site of Lee's Summit High School
The Student News Site of Lee's Summit High School