Hi-Life Online

Upcoming Games
Soccer - Boys vs. Truman
Mon, Oct 21 6:30Home
Soccer - Boys vs. Liberty
Thu, Oct 24 6:30Away
Football vs. Truman
Fri, Oct 25 7:00Home
Soccer - Boys vs. Park Hill South
Mon, Oct 28 6:30Away
Soccer - Boys vs. Liberty North
Wed, Oct 30 7:00Home
A Look into the Presidential Impeachment Process
Open Lunch

Open Lunch

October 3, 2019

Wednesday Morning Routine (Due to Protest)

Wednesday Morning Routine (Due to Protest)

September 17, 2019

View All
Recent Results
Football vs. North
Fri, Oct 11 27-15 W
Football vs. St. Joseph Central
Fri, Oct 04 50-0 W
Football vs. Belton
Fri, Sep 06 53-17 W
Soccer - Boys vs. West
Thu, Sep 05 3-0 W
Softball vs. Harrisonville
Wed, Sep 04 13-2 W
Volleyball vs. Blue Springs
Tue, Sep 03 0-3 L
Football vs. Liberty
Fri, Aug 30 12-17 L
Lawrence Gets A Little Brit Great
Mixing It Up

Mixing It Up

December 10, 2018

Making Melodies

Making Melodies

September 26, 2018

Our Latest Issue

Advertisement
Your Voice

Do you think the school would benefit from increased security?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Advertisement
The Student News Site of Lee's Summit High School
The Student News Site of Lee's Summit High School